We’re Back!

I know…it’s been far too long! We’ve been busy moving to another state, selling a house, chasing a 1 year old and getting ready for a newborn.  I wanted to update the blog with all we have been up to but it is just too overwhelming.  I posted a few albums on my facebook if you want to see some of what we’ve done the past few months.  I plan to post pictures of our new house (and our old house for that matter!) but we’ll see if I get around to that.  I also seemed to have given up on the belly pics as well.  In the picture above I was 32 weeks and am currently 37 weeks to give you a reference.  Our little one is due December 29th so we are just busy getting ready.  I have a new computer so I hope to be back to updating much more often!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment